How Do I Get a Copy of Diagnosis: Love?

In the past week, dozens of folks have asked me, “Hey, Rita… how can I get a copy of your new novel, Diagnosis: Love?”

Excellent question. Here’s what you need to do: Email me at rita@LittleElmPress.com. Include your full name, mailing address (including city, state and ZIP Code) and number of books you wish to purchase. I’ll also need to know whether you want them delivered via media mail (fairly slow, yet highly economical) or priority mail (a smidgen pricier, but you’ll get your book(s) within three days.

I accept PayPal, checks and money orders. I’ll give you specifics by return email.

Oh, I’ll also need to know to whom you want your book(s) inscribed.

That should do it. Any other questions, feel free to email me at rita@LittleElmPress.com.

3 Responses to How Do I Get a Copy of Diagnosis: Love?

  1. Robin Puchala says:

    And when are you going to advertise your book online with a picture on Facebook?

  2. persnicketyproofreader says:

    Great question, Robin.

    I’ve been hesitant to go the paid-advertising route, but I’ve been promoting Diagnosis: Love on Facebook since it was published — on my page, as well as on my author page and on other writing-related pages.

  3. Dotty says:

    I must say i enjoyed the navigational experience. As I have been searching around the internet, I
    can see that I need to utilize something other than Tumblr.
    Thanks for the eye opening experience

Leave a Reply

